FREE RANKING REPORT

Client Testimonials

Check out what our clients have to say about our services!


Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

Simple and effective SEO service

Apr 24, 2017 by Graham

Freelance SEO Essex have been a revelation to our business. They understand what we want to achieve and they implement the necessary steps to make it happen, simply and effectively.

They know their business

Apr 24, 2017 by Scott

I have been dealing with Danielle and Danny for 9 months now. I have been very happy, there are not many SEO companies who you meet face to face to gain that trust. They are helpful and know their business, I have let them get on with it and constantly measure the response that I am getting for my business and it has worked for me. Regards, Scott

Credible results

Apr 24, 2017 by Nick

I am a new customer to Freelance SEO but in two months I have seen a credible rise in the results listings in Google.

5 stars

Dec 09, 2016 by Michael

Definitely the best SEO company we have used

Fantastic responsive website design

Jul 11, 2016 by Martin Newton

Freelance SEO Essex provided a fantastic and cost-effective web solution that perfectly meets our needs. The website was delivered on time and the modern and responsive design surpassed our expectations. Every request we made was accommodated quickly and efficiently by very knowledgeable and dedicated staff - both during design and after - with first class technical support throughout. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Satisfied with Swift Rescue

Apr 16, 2016 by Martin Hawksby

I was recommended to this company by another agency.
My new website operated off a new domain and overnight we went from page 1 to nowhere on google. With the support of this fast working service driven business we are back where we need to be. Would highly hiighly recommend and thanks for rescuing my google ranking position.
Martin Hawksby

Fast and honest service

Mar 03, 2016 by John Fraser

We met and talked to a LOT of content writers and SEO companies, these guys are head and shoulders better than anyone else and damn nice people as well, they act quickly and most importantly with integrity and honesty, that's rare in business these days. Can confidently recommend them. www.bluhuski.com

Great to work with

Feb 22, 2016 by Terry Lewis

We would like to thank the team at freelance for creating our new web site and look forward to working with the team going forward carrying out our SEO pleasure to work with.

Impressed so far

Feb 18, 2016 by Sam

We have been working with FreelanceSEO for a couple of months now and are impressed with the results so far, hope we continue to be impressed!

Talented and sincere

Feb 11, 2016 by Karen

I have worked with these talented and sincere guys since 2015 providing SEO and PPC support as a Service Partner and they have never ceased to deliver. They go that extra mile and are always there to advise and support. A very trusted service and B2B Service Provider to work with

Freelance SEO , USA 5.0 5.0 35 35 Freelance SEO Essex have been a revelation to our business. They understand what we want to achieve and they implement the necessary steps to make it happen, simply and effectively
Page:
1234
Quick Quote Form